Z-28 Concepts

thegroup

• Replies 30
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

I wouldn't rule out the upcoming Shelby GT500 Stang at 425-450 HP it's no slouch.

457663[/snapback]

Yeah, but they're cheating, since they're boosted. :P

I'm pysched about this new Camaro, I'm saving my pennies already! Hey thegroup, are you a part of z28.com? I've been on that forum for about 2 years, I have a '94 Trans Am M6. :cheers:

not bad, funny how history repeats it's self! first the mustang ,then the others watch them sell like hot cakes and want in on the action! I've been predicting this for over 12 years! New Camaro and Dodge Challenger it's about time!! love them all, owned them all to. 1969 SS350 Camaro dragcar . 1969 RS/SS 396 fully loaded coupe. 1967 Barracuda fastback . 1971 Barracuda .1971 Barracuda prostreet 440 :evil: .1995 GT Mustang. Plus all the muscle I helped the old man build.

Yeah, but they're cheating, since they're boosted. :P

I'm pysched about this new Camaro, I'm saving my pennies already! Hey thegroup, are you a part of z28.com? I've been on that forum for about 2 years, I have a '94 Trans Am M6. :cheers:

457733[/snapback]

kindof, i get the newsletter(how i found out about this) but im hardly on there

not bad, funny how history repeats it's self! first the mustang ,then the others watch them sell like hot cakes and want in on the action!  I've been predicting this for over 12 years! New Camaro and Dodge Challenger it's about time!! love them all, owned them all to. 1969 SS350 Camaro dragcar . 1969 RS/SS 396 fully loaded coupe. 1967 Barracuda fastback . 1971 Barracuda .1971 Barracuda prostreet 440 :evil:  .1995 GT Mustang. Plus all the muscle I helped the old man build.

457751[/snapback]