trickedcarbine Posted October 23, 2014 Report Posted October 23, 2014 ^ he says kicker won't move, that could mean it's possibly seized.... Quote
ETR174 Posted October 23, 2014 Report Posted October 23, 2014 (edited) ^ he says kicker won't move, that could mean it's possibly seized.... It says that he can push and clutch it to start, just a problem with the kick starter mechanism. Edited October 23, 2014 by ETR174 Quote
ETR174 Posted October 23, 2014 Report Posted October 23, 2014 Sorry looked at it again and its hard to tell from what he's saying. Also lmao "goes about 90 mph the only thing wrong is i cant get the kick start to go down" Quote
vrx46 Posted October 23, 2014 Report Posted October 23, 2014 http://southjersey.craigslist.org/snw/4709723249.html i didn't know mint 06 special edition banshees only are worth 2000$ for the pair lmaoo scammers these days. Lame Quote
ETR174 Posted October 23, 2014 Report Posted October 23, 2014 http://southjersey.craigslist.org/snw/4709723249.html i didn't know mint 06 special edition banshees only are worth 2000$ for the pair lmaoo scammers these days. Lame Same ad here in Detroit http://detroit.craigslist.org/mcb/snw/4709878726.html Quote
Vincip92 Posted October 23, 2014 Report Posted October 23, 2014 (edited) http://southjersey.craigslist.org/snw/4709723249.html i didn't know mint 06 special edition banshees only are worth 2000$ for the pair lmaoo scammers these days. Lame saw that same ad here in new york about a month ago number was disconnected Edited October 23, 2014 by Vincip92 Quote
special06shee Posted October 23, 2014 Report Posted October 23, 2014 Yup, same ad here in pa. I text the number in that ad. Dude responded 6hrs later telling me those are his sisters bikes. He gave me "her" email so i proceeded.. She responded back claiming she just went through a divorce and came away with the quads. However, she is super busy and local buying/pickup is not an option. She will take payment tho ebay and will ship quads. Lame scam 2 Quote
ETR174 Posted October 23, 2014 Report Posted October 23, 2014 Yup, same ad here in pa. I text the number in that ad. Dude responded 6hrs later telling me those are his sisters bikes. He gave me "her" email so i proceeded.. She responded back claiming she just went through a divorce and came away with the quads. However, she is super busy and local buying/pickup is not an option. She will take payment tho ebay and will ship quads. Lame scamI remember seeing it somewhere where it said that she is in a divorce. Quote
vrx46 Posted October 24, 2014 Report Posted October 24, 2014 Yup, same ad here in pa. I text the number in that ad. Dude responded 6hrs later telling me those are his sisters bikes. He gave me "her" email so i proceeded.. She responded back claiming she just went through a divorce and came away with the quads. However, she is super busy and local buying/pickup is not an option. She will take payment tho ebay and will ship quads. Lame scam Lmaoo I heard the same thing about her and he gave me her email. I figured it had something to do where they want to ship it. Lame scam, someone said the same story about a cbr1000rr I saw on there for 1700 another time. Quote
lowidenfast Posted October 31, 2014 Report Posted October 31, 2014 LOL, this guy must have found out the hard way.... Raced a banshee, now wants to trade his predator for one! http://atlanta.craigslist.org/sat/snw/4731490554.html Quote
lowidenfast Posted October 31, 2014 Report Posted October 31, 2014 oops, I was looking at that one for my buddy's daughter. Here is the correct link http://atlanta.craigslist.org/nat/snw/4728469144.html Quote
lowidenfast Posted October 31, 2014 Report Posted October 31, 2014 This guy too. Word must just now be getting out about banshees down here http://atlanta.craigslist.org/atl/snw/4737239805.html Quote
ETR174 Posted November 2, 2014 Report Posted November 2, 2014 That guy wishes. Trading a pos Polaris for a Yamaha. Quote
SandSlingerOR Posted November 4, 2014 Report Posted November 4, 2014 Thats funny those 06's are for sale here in Oregon as well Quote
willaduncan Posted November 17, 2014 Report Posted November 17, 2014 Not craigslist but eBay and I want what ever drug this dudes on!! http://pages.ebay.com/link/?nav=item.view&alt=web&id=251588131710 I've seen way nicer for 1/2 that price Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.