Steering wobble

Can anyone help with this? At 35 mph, my steering starts to wobble badly and just beats you to death if you try to stayt at that spped or higher. Anyone got any idea what might be causing this and how it can be fixed? This really takes all the fun outta travelling down long smooth dirt roads...Thanx!

Thanx for the replies folks...I've just recently purchased this machine and am new to 4 wheelers in general. Is there any online resources available that might give instruction on wheel/tire balancing and alignment procedures? I took it out for a ride yesterday with the front plastic removed, but that didn't give me any clearer idea of what might be causing this. The tie rod ends seem to have about the same amount of threads showing and I've given the wheels a shake to see if some bearing might need replacing, but it's still a mystery to me..Thanx for your time Banshee Buds..I'm really new at this and maybe old farts such as myself just shouldn't play on Banshees..lol

What it shakes are the handle bars steady but the wheels shaking or does the shaking front end make the bars wobble too?

There are about 1000 things that could cause this problem and you should make sure you figure it out before you do too much agressive riding.

First jack up the front and slowly rotate one front tire. Use a tape measure or ruler to measure from the rim to the frame and see if either of the front rims are bent.