Hockey390 Posted March 28, 2004 Report Posted March 28, 2004 Has anyone ever heard of this company?? They have some nice things I want to buy, but I can never get ahold of them.. They have a phone number but no one answers, and they dont reply to emails. Anyone ever bought anything from them??? I dont want to buy anything just for the reason that they arent easy to get ahold of, but you would think that if their site was a scam, they would at least reply and tell you where to send the money! www.superiorsleeve.com Check it out. Quote
bkabina Posted March 28, 2004 Report Posted March 28, 2004 It's not a scam. We have used there sleeves before, but we never bought strait from them it was always from a supplier. Quote
MULLET~BOY Posted March 28, 2004 Report Posted March 28, 2004 keep calling you will get ahold of them sooner or later from what i have seen there stuff is top notch !!! Quote
willow2679 Posted March 29, 2004 Report Posted March 29, 2004 I read in ATV sports mag about nikasil cylinders for the banshe and they did that or they supplied the aluminum sleeves Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.