The Ultimate Build (with your help)

GSG

I am not sure how this will work or if it will work at all, but I wanted to get the professionals involved to build this thing together. As the description shows, I am planning to build the ultimate dune banshee with your help. I have had some experience with banshees but nothing to this extent, nor much with at the dunes, so I am no expert by any means!

Currently I have a stock A arm frame and will soon have a crank case.

Build wants: 1st - Performance/fast, 1st/2nd - looks, 3rd - quality, 4th - enjoyability. Money isn’t a concern, having said that if there are areas to save, I would like to. If there are no gains from spending more money than I would prefer to save.

Use: This bike will mainly be built for the dunes (weekend rides/hill shooter). I may hit up a few local sand drags here and there, just for fun. I don’t want this bike to be drag only, I want it to be ridable and enjoyable. Not much if any trail ridding, but it may be ripped around the house, through some open woods, out in the field here and there as-well.

Goals: I want to get as much hp out of this bike as possible while also ensuring it is still ridable. I would like some stance; I don’t want it slammed or sitting low to the ground nor do I want it sitting extremely high (something around standard ride height). I want this bike to hurt some feelings and one of if not the baddest all around bike at the dunes. Like everyone, I would like to see 100hp or more..

Looks are big for me! I love clean and I love white so the bike will be all white!! What is not white I want polished (I have experience with polishing). Please keep the color scheme in mind when giving suggestions. I know I may run into some headaches with certain things, i.e. shocks shocks but we will figure something out.

Once again, I am no Banshee expert, which is why I am here making this post. Call me out if needed!