want to get into flat track. plz help

banshee racer #113

what do i need to do to my shee for flat tracking? i am 14, and i know prolly almost every1 saya this, but i really am a lot better rider than me age suggests. i have been riding for 11 years. i race at our local atv rodeos, and usualy beat most of the adults and get 2nd. we live around springfield, mo, so we will only be doing the local atuff for now. we jus bought my shee, and i moved up from a blaster. it is an 02', it has alba a arms, reworked shocks, hinson racing clutch, bored .10 over, cool head, nerfs, toomey t5's, keihin 30mm carbs, gforce axle(which doesn't seem to make it that wide), and i think it is ported, and thts about it. we are kinda tight on money right now, so that is my biggest problem. any advice would be greatly greatly appreciated. i would put a pic of it on here but sadly i cant figure it out haha. oh and my email adress is atvraceryamaha@aol.com

Edited by banshee racer #113

what do i need to do to my shee for flat tracking? i am 14, and i know prolly almost every1 saya this, but i really am a lot better rider than me age suggests. i have been riding for 11 years. i race at our local atv rodeos, and usualy beat most of the adults and get 2nd. we live around springfield, mo, so we will only be doing the local atuff for now. we jus bought my shee, and i moved up from a blaster. it is an 02', it has alba a arms, reworked shocks, hinson racing clutch, bored .10 over, cool head, nerfs, toomey t5's, keihin 30mm carbs, gforce axle(which doesn't seem to make it that wide), and i think it is ported, and thts about it. we are kinda tight on money right now, so that is my biggest problem. any advice would be greatly greatly appreciated. i would put a pic of it on here but sadly i cant figure it out haha. oh and my email adress is atvraceryamaha@aol.com

for starters chop your rear swing arm -1 or -2

and buy a sway bar