Darthwall Posted March 12, 2009 Report Posted March 12, 2009 http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/YAMAHA-BANS...1QQcmdZViewItem Check them out good deal for someone Quote
NYUK Posted March 12, 2009 Report Posted March 12, 2009 them are not cubs. somethings rotten in denmark. Quote
locogato11283 Posted March 12, 2009 Report Posted March 12, 2009 buy it now for 600?? thats def a scam.. kinda like their name, GOTCHA!!! Quote
moneybags Posted March 12, 2009 Report Posted March 12, 2009 They have been on the HQ for sale for awile. Quote
SAVAGE420 Posted March 18, 2009 Report Posted March 18, 2009 (edited) buy it now for 600?? thats def a scam.. kinda like their name, GOTCHA!!! That's Steve Parrinello from Gotcha Bitch racing AKA Torque racing http://www.torque-racing.com/ . Hes a good guy and hes over on E2S and some other places, I will vouch for him. Deff not a scam. He also make those cdi relocating brackets and some more stuff. :thumbsup: Edited March 18, 2009 by savage420 Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.