Powerstroke Posted December 2, 2008 Report Posted December 2, 2008 Does anyone know about powerbrokerz taking over toomey.com? Are they safe to order from they don't accept paypal? Quote
jbooker82 Posted December 2, 2008 Report Posted December 2, 2008 Does anyone know about powerbrokerz taking over toomey.com? Are they safe to order from they don't accept paypal? What are you wanting to order from toomey? Quote
98_banshee_newbie Posted December 2, 2008 Report Posted December 2, 2008 I know what you are talking about I hopped on to toomey racing and it went there to power brokerz or whatever. They seem like they are selling toomey stuff. but then I went to http://www.toomey.com/html/apparel.htm and they take you to subcategory of the original toomey site. And from there you can find your stuff from actual toomey which seems to be a couple dollars cheaper than that broker shit. Quote
brian Posted December 2, 2008 Report Posted December 2, 2008 Fuck em if they won't take paypal !! Quote
jbooker82 Posted December 2, 2008 Report Posted December 2, 2008 Rocky Mountain sells Toomey Pipes for cheaper than Toomey and PowerBrokerz. Quote
Powerstroke Posted December 2, 2008 Author Report Posted December 2, 2008 What are you wanting to order from toomey? I got a set of used T5's and was wanting to order the jet kit. How important are the needles? Should I just order some jets somewhere else and get to tuning. Thanks for the help guys. Quote
T_Shee Posted December 2, 2008 Report Posted December 2, 2008 yah i bought some packing from toomey.com. then when i got it the receipt and everything said power brokerz. then there was a letter in there that said they were gonna raise prices on everything. Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.