foxracing350 Posted April 8, 2008 Report Posted April 8, 2008 a 450cc automatic 4x4 banshee hahaha http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/banshee-4-w...tem120243304931 Quote
1ugly88 Posted April 8, 2008 Report Posted April 8, 2008 lol.... not a good start for a new ebayer!!!! Quote
MILO Posted April 8, 2008 Report Posted April 8, 2008 i don't know which is worse. the ad, or the fact that there are 17 bids on it :biggrin: Quote
Animalman294 Posted April 9, 2008 Report Posted April 9, 2008 :yelrotflmao: :yelrotflmao: :yelrotflmao: :yelrotflmao: :yelrotflmao: Quote
rusty1100 Posted April 9, 2008 Report Posted April 9, 2008 Everybody should start bombarding him with questions, like how did you make it 4x4 or how did you make it automatic, are you sure you even know what you are talking about...lol Quote
Twistedtrik Posted April 9, 2008 Report Posted April 9, 2008 Guy sounds like a complete Ar-tard. Total scam as I see it. Quote
SoCalinIt Posted April 9, 2008 Report Posted April 9, 2008 that's someones quad on here... but the ebay name is new.. scam.. obviously it was stolen from everything 2 stroke!!! that's fast2002's bike i think If this is true... You need to let that guy know about it... Let us know if it is... Maybe we can find someone close to help out with the recovery. I hate hearing about people getting ripped off. Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.