Yeepo Posted February 1, 2017 Report Posted February 1, 2017 (edited) Beware of this seller: keihincarbwarehouse2016... Fake Keihin 28mm carburetors. http://www.ebay.com/itm/Banshee-Pwk-Keihin-28mm-Powerjet-Carbs-And-Air-Filters-/152413065948?hash=item237c86d2dc:g:wr4AAOSwnHZYi~Pp&vxp=mtr Edited February 1, 2017 by Yeepo Quote
bigweav81 Posted February 1, 2017 Report Posted February 1, 2017 What did you pay for those? Sent from my SM-S820L using Tapatalk Quote
trickedcarbine Posted February 1, 2017 Report Posted February 1, 2017 Same guy who has been dumping fake Air Strykers? Quote
bigweav81 Posted February 1, 2017 Report Posted February 1, 2017 Trusted members who are knowledgeable, and site sponsors that sell quality shit! Only way I roll when buying used, or new anymore. Good luck. Sent from my SM-S820L using Tapatalk Quote
bigweav81 Posted February 1, 2017 Report Posted February 1, 2017 I'll agree with that as well. Speaking along the lines of cranks, and etc. Sent from my SM-S820L using Tapatalk Quote
Yeepo Posted February 2, 2017 Author Report Posted February 2, 2017 I didnt buy them but I asked the seller if they were genuine Keihin carbs and he said "No"... lol.. He has three separate auctions. Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.