Phelps Posted January 12, 2016 Report Posted January 12, 2016 who's bike is this? anyone know the real owners name? would like to tag him on facebook. this idiot is claiming it's his and its a nitrous 250r. Quote
Bennett131 Posted January 12, 2016 Report Posted January 12, 2016 What a fuckin retard, it's clearly a 400ex. 1 Quote
Phelps Posted January 12, 2016 Author Report Posted January 12, 2016 Why not just call him out for calling it a 250r and can't tell it is also turbo'ed. i did. he stuck to his claim. then postd his "other" turbo bike which wasnt turbo'd. it was hilarious and no he wasn't trolling. just some looser trying to be "cool" Quote
Phelps Posted January 12, 2016 Author Report Posted January 12, 2016 idk. i will look, but im guessing he is probably pretty embarrassed Quote
Bennett131 Posted January 13, 2016 Report Posted January 13, 2016 Lol I tried sending him a message earlier around noon. Quote
Deadbeat Posted January 13, 2016 Report Posted January 13, 2016 http://www.prosanddrags.com/forums/ubbthreads.php/topics/3862/1 Quote
Phelps Posted January 13, 2016 Author Report Posted January 13, 2016 good find db... too bad the guy already deleted his facebook account lmao 1 Quote
n2otoofast4u Posted January 13, 2016 Report Posted January 13, 2016 I THINK that at one time was Garrett's. A guy from NC who I cannot for the life of me remember his name bought it atleast 1 or 2 owners after Garrett had it. If that is the same bike, at one point it hauled the mail. It's nearly identical to mine, and to Jordans. I'm pretty sure it was for sale again a few years back. If I was to go pavement racing it would be with a turbo bike! Does he want to sell this one? 1 Quote
special06shee Posted January 13, 2016 Report Posted January 13, 2016 I need something like that. Quote
sleeper06 Posted January 13, 2016 Report Posted January 13, 2016 I would love to build this set up , I think there's nothing better for asphault . Quote
sleeper06 Posted January 13, 2016 Report Posted January 13, 2016 The mph these things pull in the 1/8 is rediculous Quote
Phelps Posted January 13, 2016 Author Report Posted January 13, 2016 the link posted above is a for sale listing. now the guy that was claiming to be the owner is clearly not the owner. think the link said 5k which seems cheap as shit Quote
Phelps Posted January 13, 2016 Author Report Posted January 13, 2016 my bad that is a 2012 listing, but could probably chase it down through him Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.