Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Posted

Care full with this guy.

He try to enter on my paypal and email accounts

 

Tuesday, November 6, 2012 12:43:44 AM GMT 

IP Address: 66.87.75.188 (spcsdns.net) 

Location: St. Louis, MO, USA 

Posted

i looked on the other 2 site and found nothing either tyler....just this. 66-87-75-188.pools.spcsdns.net

Posted

Give me a call when you get a chance cause we might be able to track him down but I need some help .

 

585-802-1935

Or send me an email where I can foward you what I have .

 

Just post it here. The more people on the job the better.

Posted

Hell just that email telling me to log in could be someone phishing or giving bad links for you to log into. The whole St louis thing may be BS. Do NOT click on any of those links to log into anything.

Posted

I was agreeing with you. it has happened to me before..

you have to be clear with radar. he reads one thing and turns it into what he wants....
Posted

Thanks for no info. A guys name or screen name or more info would be great. You gave a location and ip that dos 90% of the members here nothing.

Also wrong section you posted this in.

 

If I had more info it wouldve been here already .

By the way your welcome

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...