firebanshee Posted December 28, 2008 Report Posted December 28, 2008 Then if he is talking about A arms that wasn't built by this company Wicked atv motor sports link then my bad ? Link to exhaust on same site 2 stroke exhaust link on same site If he is talking about a arms made by someone other than these guys than i wan't to know. I am a HUGE fan of customer support after a product has been purchased. Is this the same company that made your a arms? Quote
rtcc Posted December 28, 2008 Report Posted December 28, 2008 I think he is talking about these. I should let him answer for himself but a lot of people have been buying these lately. I only see them on ebay http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/WICKED-PROD...sQ5fAccessories Quote
firebanshee Posted December 28, 2008 Report Posted December 28, 2008 I hope so cause the guys that made my pipes seem like a good group of guys that is why this post kinda suprised me. I would not spread any kind of bad advertisement or rumors to anyone about anyone unless ALL my facts were straight. :cool: Quote
shogs Posted December 28, 2008 Author Report Posted December 28, 2008 I think he is talking about these. I should let him answer for himself but a lot of people have been buying these lately. I only see them on ebay http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/WICKED-PROD...sQ5fAccessories It was these. Yea I'd like to get the info straight as well I don't want to trash talk another company. I figured out the problem but the fact the guy claimed they were perfectly fine and ready to bolt up made me mad. I would of been extremely pissed if my new carb was running good but figures I need a new needle for it. Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.