mopar1rules Posted August 3, 2010 Report Posted August 3, 2010 who made these pipes for pro design? any info on them? are they good? http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=290458758263&fromMakeTrack=true&ssPageName=VIP:watchlink:top:en Quote
12 0 Clock P I M P Posted August 3, 2010 Report Posted August 3, 2010 who made these pipes for pro design? any info on them? are they good? http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=290458758263&fromMakeTrack=true&ssPageName=VIP:watchlink:top:en Those look Like DG..... Quote
jasons Posted August 3, 2010 Report Posted August 3, 2010 Those look Like DG..... [/quot you could find cheaper somewhere else for sure. and i wouldnt buy from motor city atv. Quote
Phelps Posted August 3, 2010 Report Posted August 3, 2010 just be patient and a cheaper/bettter set of pipes will pop up here in the fs section. i sold a set of T5's for 60 bucks less shipped. Quote
NYUK Posted August 3, 2010 Report Posted August 3, 2010 i got bunches of pipes, chrome t 5`s, ct racing pipes 2 sets of pro circuits, call john 215 880 1990. Quote
So Cal Suspension Posted August 3, 2010 Report Posted August 3, 2010 who made these pipes for pro design? any info on them? are they good? http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=290458758263&fromMakeTrack=true&ssPageName=VIP:watchlink:top:en Ouch... what a ripoff. Those pipes look BEAT! Quote
Phelps Posted August 3, 2010 Report Posted August 3, 2010 Ouch... what a ripoff. Those pipes look BEAT! and you were shocked? Quote
So Cal Suspension Posted August 3, 2010 Report Posted August 3, 2010 and you were shocked? Yeah, you're right. Not shocked at all. Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.