D-link's HOSESHIT pile of a website

inthemail

i uninstalled it. no i ont have the cd i told there stupid cunts on the phone this all night longtrying to get this up, im a self taught network technician. i can set up a static ip and ping to resolve issues regarding the fact that i dont have a fucking rightous connection. i told them. i know what im doing here but they dont listen because they wont take the time to LOOK at their fucking website and what rap you get to download. i have searched through about 10 other cards for the utility and i still cant find the utility. it ssupposed to be bundled with the driver dL (of course 4 phone reps told me it was.) and it doesnt work, so what need. is a simple zipped copy of the fucking air plus g tray utility because their gay crap wont work woithout it for FUCK SAAAAAKEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

SOMEBODY here on the hq much have one of these cards plugged into a laptop..... take a look, heres the site for reference. its a D-Link DWL-G630 AirPLUS wireless LAN card. i lost the cd and they DONT have a backup on their website, did a google seems countless other people have problems with the site and their HORRIBBLE 15 YEAR OLD STYLE ATTEMPT AT BUILDING IT.

Visit Dink-Link and see my plight.

sorry, i have been awake for 24 hours, (12 of which i spent at work walking amongst 134 noisy banging 10 foot wide iron looms manufacturing woven tarp ran by 10 noisy ragging hot flashing old bitches)

its a hard life payin for the banshee habit working on old shitbox computers because you cant afford better ones (that would cut into the parts budget :down: )