theeechozen1 Posted October 28, 2004 Report Posted October 28, 2004 http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAP...me=STRK:MEWA:IT This is the reply I got from the seller when I asked him what was up with bike and told him I had cash in hand: Let me say hi The bike is located in Greece .The buy it now price is US$3000 including shipping and handling. I will ship the bike using DHL or Lufthansa airplane Cargo.They will deliver the bike to the nearest airport in your city.You will get it in 4-5 days. Some words about the bike: perfect condition,the bike is like new.The bike has never been wrecked or damaged,no hidden defects, clear title and full factory warranty.The bike has never been in an accident.I will send you along with the product all the necessary documents, including an invoice with your name on it as "the buyer".You will have 2 weeks to test it.If you decide to not keep it you can deliver the bike back to me and I wil support the shipping costs.If you want more pics mail me and I will give you again I will apreciate a faster answer from your side. Thanks Quote
tsuther78 Posted November 1, 2004 Report Posted November 1, 2004 Notice all of his feedbacks are positive though. Well thats because he was the buyer. Nothing really about him selling anything in there. But hell. If that was true..... give me 10 of those bad boys Quote
adrenilinjunki Posted November 7, 2004 Report Posted November 7, 2004 makes me wish i had money to wast on the chance that that is real but just sounds to good to be true Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.