12mm (BEWARE )

Blewbyu

Well it seems like people are getting screwed left and right these days.

I try to be as honest and straight forward with people, and consider myself a pretty calm laid back guy, unless you fuck with me or my freinds, so here it goes..........

I just bought a 10mm crank from this guy

James Ward

1582 Evelina St

Mt. Pleasant SC. 29464

I repeadetely asked him if the crank was a small pin, 115 rod.

And hey responded yes, everytime, i pmed him, or texted him.

So I get the crank today, which smells like cat piss!!!

And of course I throw it in my cases and check them with my calipers and yup they are exactly NOT a 115 rod!

So I calmly gave James a call, and seen if he would like to be a stand up guy and refund my money and take the crank back and sell it for what it is, and he says " I dont have the money anymore, im just a mechanic, and was just going off of what the guy I bought it from said".

Well sorry buddy, I paid for what I was told it was, and it wasnt so Id like a refund, please!

"im not going to argue with you about this" Click!!!!

Peice of shit!!!! Now wont answer my phone calls or text.

Another peice of work!!!!

Beware!!!

Seems like if he was just the mechanic, he would know what to look for. What a POS. Are you at least able to sell it to make your cash back?

Yeah if someone needs a 10mm 120 or 125 rod, Im not 100% sure what it is, but of course I wont sell it to someone without knowing what it is!!!, otherwise I will have to go through paypal, but have never had to do, it and not shur if its going to even get me my money back?

Anyone know?

That really sucks Jeff. First Damien than you....shitty deals really suck ass!!! :down: It's too bad there is more and more of them going on around here.

Yup it sucks, all I was trying to do was help a friend out thinking I got him a deal.

And get this, this dude just called and threated to send his peeps down to see me