bumshee Posted October 1, 2005 Report Posted October 1, 2005 k well i was on ebay and i found this http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/2004-Yamaha...579342659QQrdZ1 i know thats stclarks quad but i dunno whats going on Quote
1.6i Posted October 1, 2005 Report Posted October 1, 2005 (edited) heres another thread... http://www.bansheehq.com/forums/index.php?...topic=51082&hl= damn scammers! Edited October 1, 2005 by 1.6i Quote
banshee boy 98 Posted October 3, 2005 Report Posted October 3, 2005 i sent him a e-mail and asked him if he will take western union paymnet, everybody should mees with this guy. or bid the auction way up. Quote
350TwinDeathBed Posted October 3, 2005 Report Posted October 3, 2005 Excellent idea! We ought to all bid it way up so he'll think a few grand is coming his way Quote
Spitfire Posted October 3, 2005 Report Posted October 3, 2005 Hahaha, scammers!!! 422403[/snapback] Damn, you're winning the auction to your own bike! Quote
stclark816 Posted October 4, 2005 Report Posted October 4, 2005 Damn, you're winning the auction to your own bike! 422446[/snapback] Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.