Coolhead dome problems

Hey can anybody tell me what would make my domes burn like this 😩😩 back story: fresh build everything went perfectly I feel as I went through assembly. Finally felt good enough for a ride according to break in...first ride went well! Got back plugs where loose 😒 I’m not an expert but I know that’s not what supposed to happen. Came here and did a lot of reading 🤓🤓so I ordered pilot jets it said it was 30s but idk if I was tripping but they look the same size by eye but I put them in anyway tested water starting blowing out my radiator 🤬 took it apart and Walla o rings on the domes are burnt and as u can see the damage to the Dome . What should I do??

4mill,t5’s,tores delete ,air pods,1000 ft asl 

51 minutes ago, Swayracing said:

Hey can anybody tell me what would make my domes burn like this 😩😩 back story: fresh build everything went perfectly I feel as I went through assembly. Finally felt good enough for a ride according to break in...first ride went well! Got back plugs where loose 😒 I’m not an expert but I know that’s not what supposed to happen. Came here and did a lot of reading 🤓🤓so I ordered pilot jets it said it was 30s but idk if I was tripping but they look the same size by eye but I put them in anyway tested water starting blowing out my radiator 🤬 took it apart and Walla o rings on the domes are burnt and as u can see the damage to the Dome . What should I do??

4mill,t5’s,tores delete ,air pods,1000 ft asl 

could not figure out how to load pics for a min lol

IMG_0776 (3).JPG

Did you do a leakdown
Before
after
now?
Where did you read if plugs back out change pilots.
Did it blow oring/ start blowing our radiator, as soon as you fired it up w/ dif. pilots, or after you rode it a while with dif. Jets?
What size domes& main jets, timing?

Sent from my SM-A505U using Tapatalk

1 hour ago, 375hp banshees said:

Did you do a leakdown
Before
after
now?emoji848.pngemoji848.png